Contact Us

SCTE Chapter/Meeting Group
Leadership Contact Form – 2018

Chapter Name: Cactus Chapter

Chapter Mailing Address:  1715 W. Sunrise Blvd.  Suite A, Gilbert, AZ  85233r

Primary Contact Person:  Robert Seagle

E-mail address:  robert.seagle@cox.com

President

Name                    Robert Seagle

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1550 West Deer Valley Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85027

Phone                    602-694-2914

E-mail                   robert.seagle@cox.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Name                    Pat Davis

Company             Alpha Technologies

Address                1743 W Muirwood Drive Phoenix, AZ 85045

Phone                    Office : 360-961-5012

E-mail                   pdavis@alpha.com

TREASURER

Name                    Bryan Otts

Company             Cox Communications

Address                4320 E Valley Auto Drive Mesa, AZ 85206

Phone                    O: 623-328-4023     C : 602-694-1329

E-mail                   bryan.otts.@cox.com

SECRETARY – RECORDING

Name                    Kacey Schenk

Company             End 2 End Communications

Address                1715 W. Sunrise Blvd.  Suite A,  Gilbert, AZ  85233

Phone                    480.648.6690

E-mail                   kacey.schenk@e2etec.com

SECRETARY – REPORTING

Name                    Hassan Rafi

Company             Cable One

Address                210 E. Earl Drive Phoenix, AZ 85012

Phone                    602-364-6854      Cell: 903-920-2422

E-mail                   Hassan.rafi@cableone.biz

BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Marc Underwood

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1700 Vegas Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89106

Phone                    702.817.3337

E-mail                   marc.underwood@cox.com

BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Robert Peiers

Company             Cable One

Address                210 E. Earl Drive Phoenix, AZ 85012

Phone                    602 364 6615

E-mail                   robert.peiers@cableone.biz

BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Rob Privett

Company             PCT International

Address                2260 W. Broadway Mesa, AZ  85202

Phone                    602.463.6827       Fax:  480.545.1080

E-mail                   rprivett@pctintl.com

BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Joe Sener

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1700 Vegas Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89106

Phone                    702 545 1480

E-mail                   joseph.senar@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Cliff Salmond

Company             Comcast

Address                8251 N. Cortaro Rd.   Tucson, AZ  85743

Phone                    520.744.5425     CELL : 520.907.6919

E-mail                   cliff_salmond@cable.comcast.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Clayton Dore

Company             Cerion Technologies

Address                5901 Engineer Dr.  Huntington Beach, CA  92649

Phone                    714.267.9964

E-mail                   clayton@cerion.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Ron Pint

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1550 W. Deer Valley Phoenix, AZ  85027

Phone                    623.328.3529

E-mail                    ron.pint@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Rick Kehoe

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1700 Vegas Dr.  Las Vegas, NV  89106

Phone                    702.545.1782       CELL :  702.204.4781

E-mail                   richard.kehoe@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Chris Wilkerson

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1700 Vegas Dr.  Las Vegas, NV  89106

Phone                    702.545.1248

E-mail                   christopher.wilkerson@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Claire Nickell

Company             Cable One

Address                210 E. Earl Drive Phoenix, AZ 85012

Phone

E-mail                   Claire.Nickell@cableone.biz

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Chris Dove

Company             Cox Communication

Address

Phone

E-mail                    Chris.Dove@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Karen Orlandi

Company

Address

Phone

E-mail                      karen@envyresources.com

SENIOR MEMBER

Name                    Rex Porter

Company

Address                717 S. Revolta Circle  Mesa, AZ  85208

Phone                    480.329.5099

E-mail                    tvrex@cox.net