Contact Us

SCTE Chapter/Meeting Group
Leadership Contact Form – 2017

Chapter Name: Cactus Chapter

Chapter Mailing Address:  1715 W. Sunrise Blvd.  Suite A, Gilbert, AZ  85233

Primary Contact Person:  Marc Underwood

E-mail address:  Marc.Underwood@cox.com

President

Name                    Marc Underwood

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1700 Vegas Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89106

Phone                    702.817.3337

E-mail                   marc.underwood@cox.com

Status                    Re-elected for two-year term

VICE PRESIDENT

Name                    Pat Davis

Company             Alpha Technologies

Address                1743 W Muirwood Drive Phoenix, AZ 85045

Phone                    Office : 360-961-5012

E-mail                   pdavis@alpha.com

Status                    Beginning 2nd year of two-year term for vacated position

TREASURER

Name                    Kacey Schenk

Company             End 2 End Communications

Address                1715 W. Sunrise Blvd.  Suite A,  Gilbert, AZ  85233

Phone                    480.648.6690

E-mail                   kacey.schenk@e2etec.com

Status                    Beginning 2nd year of two-year term

SECRETARY – RECORDING

Name                    Robert Seagle

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1941 E Crucus Dr Phoenix, AZ 85002

Phone                    602-694-2914

E-mail                   rseagle1@cox.com

Status                    Newly elected for a two-year term

SECRETARY – REPORTING

Name                    Hassan Rafi

Company             CableOne

Address                210 E. Earl Drive Phoenix, AZ 85012

Phone                    602-364-6854      Cell: 903-920-2422

E-mail                   Hassan.rafi@cableone.biz

Status                    Beginning 2nd year of two-year term for vacated position

BOARD MEMBER & Certification Committee

Name                    James Mess 

Company             TULSAT – Arizona

Address                4100 E. Broadway Ste. 170   Phoenix, AZ  85040

Phone                    W – (602.235.0598) C- (602.881.0522)

E-mail                   jmess@tulsat.com

Status                    Beginning 2nd year of two-year term

BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Doug MacLeod

Company             PCT International

Address                2260 W. Broadway Rd.    Mesa, AZ  85202-1898

Phone                    480.603.0655       CELL : 602.320.6025

E-mail                   dmacleod@pctintl.com

Status                    Re-elected for two-year term

BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Rob Privett

Company             PCT International

Address                2260 W. Broadway  Mesa, AZ  85202

Phone                    602.463.6827       Fax:  480.545.1080

E-mail                   rprivett@pctintl.com

Status                    Beginning 2nd year of two-year term

BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Tim Hults

Company             Suddenlink Communications

Address                2900 Airway    Kingman, AZ  86409

Phone                    O: 928.263.1990     C : 928.530.6685

E-mail                   tim.hults@alticeusa.com

Status                    Newly elected for a two-year term

BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Joe Sener

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1700 Vegas Dr.  Las Vegas, NV  89106

Phone                    702.545.1480

E-mail                   joe.sener@cox.com

Status                    Newly elected for a two-year term

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Bryan Otts

Company             Cox Communications

Address                4320 E Valley Auto Drive Mesa, AZ 85206

Phone                    O: 623-328-4023     C : 602-694-1329

E-mail                   bryan.otts.@cox.com


ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Manuel Moreno

Company             Mediacom Communications

Address                2935 N. Grand Ave.  Nogales, AZ  85621

Phone                    602.391.8553

E-mail                   mmoreno@mediacomcc.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Cliff Salmond

Company             Comcast

Address                8251 N. Cortaro Rd.   Tucson, AZ  85743

Phone                    520.744.5425     CELL : 520.907.6919

E-mail                   cliff_salmond@cable.comcast.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Clayton Dore

Company             Cerion Technologies

Address                5901 Engineer Dr.  Huntington Beach, CA  92649

Phone                    714.267.9964

E-mail                   clayton@cerion.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Ron Pint

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1550 W. Deer Valley  Phoenix, AZ  85027

Phone                    623.328.3529

E-mail                    ron.pint@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Rick Kehoe

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1700 Vegas Dr.  Las Vegas, NV  89106

Phone                    702.545.1782       CELL :  702.204.4781

E-mail                   richard.kehoe@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Chris Wilkerson

Company             Cox Communications

Address                1700 Vegas Dr.  Las Vegas, NV  89106

Phone                    702.545.1248

E-mail                   christopher.wilkerson@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Name                    Nacim Stamboul

Company             ADTRAN

Address                520 S Roosevelt St. Unit 1010, Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone                    480-332-5523

E-mail                   nacim.stamboul@adtran.com

SENIOR MEMBER

Name                    Rex Porter

Company              Cox Communications

Address                717 S. Revolta Circle  Mesa, AZ  85208

Phone                    480.329.5099

E-mail                    tvrex@cox.net