Board

President: Lisa Leaunvankham

Comcast Cable
2441 N. Grove Industrial
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 455-4465

Lisa_Leaunvankham@cable.comcast.com

VP/President-Elect: Lazaro Rodriguez

Comcast Cable
2441 N. Grove Industrial Dr.
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 356-4800
Lazaro_Rodriguez@cable.comcast.com


VP Communications: Moises Medina

Comcast Cable
3055 Comcast Pl.

Livermore, CA 94551

(559) 920-5698

Moises_Medina@cable.comcast.com

VP Membership: Nathan Mackey

AFL

(661) 699-2908

Nathan.Mackey@alfglobal.com


VP Professional Development: Nick Robinson

(623) 341-8655


Secretary: Eric Larson

Comcast Cable
2441 N. Grove Industrial Dr.

Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 455-4273

Eric_Larson3@cable.comcast.com


Treasurer: Brenda Tolles

Comcast Cable
2441 N. Grove Industrial Drive
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 253-4093

(559) 408-8519[cell]

Brenda_Tolles@cable.comcast.com


Region 1 Director: Bob Weaver