Board of Directors

2011 Great Plains Chapter Board of Directors

Regional Director

Rick Sullivan
Times Fiber/Amphenol
2522 E 1st St
Fremont, NE 68025
402.871.3233
rsullivan@timesfiber.com

Chairperson

Dale Mruz
Cox Communications
401 N. 117th St
Omaha, NE 68054
402.934.0490
dale.mruz@cox.com

Vice President / Secretary

John Hanzlik
Cable One
100 N. Victory Rd
402.379.2330
john.hanzlik@cableone.net

President

Rich Longwell
Time Warner Cable
5400 South 16th St
Lincoln, NE 68512
402.421.0330 x6616
richard.longwell@twcable.com

Treasurer

Rich Longwell
Time Warner Cable
5400 South 16th St
Lincoln, NE 68512
402.421.0330 x6616

richard.longwell@twcable.com

2 nd Vice Pesident / Webmaster

Curt Carlson
Cabtel, Inc.
261 F Street
Hampton, NE 68843
402.725.3820
curt@cabtel.com

Director / Past President

Mark Stottler
Great Plains Communications
1600 Great Plains Centre
PO BOX 500
Blair, NE 68008
402.426.9511
mstottler@gpcom.com

Director

Abram Denzlinger
Cox
3031 N 120th Street
Omaha, NE 68164
402.932.2358
abram.denzlinger@cox.com

Director / Media Manager

Director

Director

Joe Wickiser
Cox Communications
11505 West Dodge
Omaha, NE 68054
402-934-0621
joe.wickiser@cox.com

Director

Matt Dannehl
Alcatell-Lucent
17309 U Street
Omaha, NE 68135
402-894-5327
matt.dannehl@alcatell-lucent.com

Associate Director

Jeff Feldhacker
Net-Tech
14609 Prairie Corners Rd
Omaha, NE 68138
402-896-6093
jeff@nettechdi.com

Associate Director

Associate Director

Associate Director

Kerri Johnsen
Cox Communications
11505 West Dodge Rd.
Omaha, NE 68154
(402)934-0244
Kerri.johnsen@cox.com