2017 Board Members

North Florida Chapter Officers

Clark Shoenberger – President
Clark CATV LLC
Jacksonville, FL 904-491-5060
clarkcatv@comcast.net

Clark Shoenberger – President
Clark CATV LLC
Jacksonville, FL 904-491-5060
clarkcatv@comcast.net

Mike Humphrey – Vice President
Manager of Engineering Ops
Comcast Cable
Jacksonville, FL 904-380-6208
michael_humphrey@cable.comcast.com

Sean Dunathan – Treasurer
Network Engineer
Comcast Cable
Jacksonville, FL  904-380-6311
scte_nfl@comcast.net

Jeremiah Johnson – Secretary
Systems Engineer
Comcast Cable
Jacksonville, FL 904-380-6415
jeremiah_johnson@cable.comcast.com

Michael Paulley – Secretary
Technical Operations Manager
Charter Communications
Deland, FL 386-960-7901
michael.paulleyjr@charter.com


North Florida Chapter Board Members at Large

Laura Montagano
Manager of Network Engineering
Comcast Cable
Jacksonville, FL 904-271-9419
laura_montagano@cable.comcast.com

Cornell Johnson
Director, ISP
Charter Communications
Daytona Beach, FL 386-760-9941 x 100-7873
cornell.johnson@charter.com

Paul Auerbach
JW Telecom Sales
Sales – FL
Tampa, FL C: 404.422.6662
pauerbach@jwtelecomsales.com

Chuck Donoghue
Cisco – Sales Engineer
Atlanta GA 770-329-6948
donoghc@cisco.com

Kent Fidler
Senior Account Executive
Data Analytics and Visualization
Orasi Software, Inc.
Cell: 678-429-3378
kent.fidler@orasi.com

Joseph Przybylek

Technical Operations Supervisor
Comcast Cable
Orange Park, FL 904-547-0626
joseph_przybylek@cable.comcast.com

Torin Gilbert
Sales
CirenCommunications
Atlantic Beach, FL 850-566-4436
tgilbert@cirencommunications.com