Officers & Board Members

President

Steve Williams
Time Warner Cable
924 Ellis Road, Suite 103
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-654-4139
Email: stevew@piedmontscte.org

Vice President

Joe Beecher
Deployment Technologies Inc.
4859 Truesdale Place
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704-301-7424
Email: jbeecher@dtechinc.com

Treasurer

Mark Nicholson
380 Tightsqueeze Industrial Road
Chatham, VA 24531
Phone:  434-489-2343
Email:  msnicholson@rocketmail.com

Secretary

Clifford Simpson
Net Insight
Phone:  734-730-9321
Email:  clifford.simpson@netinsight.net

Chairman

John Beck
277 Still Meadow Lane
Lexington, NC 27292
Phone: 336-357-0880
Email: tchild@triad.rr.com

Board Members

Kim Lambert
Tulsat Corporation
208 Purvis Lane
Archdale, NC 27263
Phone: 336-803-5753
Email: klambert@tulsat.com

Mark Eagle
Time Warner Cable
924 Ellis Road, Suite 101
Durham, NC 27703
Phone:  919-573-7083
Email:  mark.eagle@twcable.com

Jeff McLaughlin
Charter Communications
301 E. Cornelius Harnett Blvd.
Lillington, NC 27546
Phone: 919-774-4577
Email: jeffrey.mclaughlin@chartercom.com

Jim Studley
Time Warner Cable
924 Ellis Road, Suite 103
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-654-4600
Email: jim.studley@twcable.com

John Weeks
JW Telecom
PO Box 434607
Lawrenceville, GA 30042
Phone: 770-329-3508
Email: jweeks@jwtelecomsales.com
Email: young.conrad8@gmail.com

Associate Board Members

TBD
Interested? Contact any of our board members listed above!

To contact the Piedmont Chapter email info@piedmontscte.org

SCTE Piedmont Chapter — Serving the Carolinas for over two decades!