Officers & Board Members

2017

President

Paul Sherry
Charter Communications
Indian Trail, NC
Phone: 727-470-0951
Email: paul.sherry@charter.com

Treasurer

Gary Small
Charter Communications
Charlotte, NC
Phone:  704-378-2721
Email:  gary.small@charter.com

Secretary

Clifford Simpson
Net Insight AB
Chapel Hill, NC
Phone:  734-730-9321
Email:  clifford.simpson@netinsight.net

Chairman

Joe Beecher
Casa Systems
Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-957-8679
Email: joe.beecher@casa-systems.com

Director of Communications

Kim Lambert
Tulsat Corporation
Archdale, NC
Phone: 336-803-5753
Email: klambert@tulsat.com

Region 10 Representative – Ex Officio Board Member

Steve Williams
Charter Communications
Durham, NC
Phone: 919-654-4139
Email: steve.williams@charter.com

Board Members

James “Jim” Kersnowski
Wilmington, NC
Phone: 704-299-2494
Email: jim.kersnowski@gmail.com

John “Chip” Holt
Charter Communications
Harrisburg, NC
Phone: 704-608-8240
Email: john.holt@charter.com

Sam Prete
Comporium
Rock Hill, SC
Phone: 803-487-3599
Email: sam.prete@comporium.com

Mark Eagle
Charter Communications
Durham, NC
Phone: 919-573-7083
Email: mark.eagle@charter.com

Bill Soyars
Reidsville, NC
Phone: 828-381-4758
Email: wsoyars@triad.rr.com

Robert Mankin
Charter Communications
Greensboro, NC
Phone: 336-669-0807
Email: robert.mankin@charter.com

Mike Grice
All Systems Broadband
Raleigh, NC
Phone: 919-809-8421
Email: mike.grice@allsystemsbroadband.com

Steve Petty
Charter Communications
Matthews, NC
Phone: 336-231-6044
Email: steve.petty@charter.com

Associate Board Members

Audrey Hope
Thomason Broadband
Spartanburg, SC
Phone: 864-580-8808
Email: audhope@thomasonbbs.com

Carroll Yount
Commscope
Catawba, NC
Phone: 828-381-4758
Email: cyount@commscope.com

Quinn Callahan
PPC
Phone: 315-243-6484
Email: quinn.callahan@ppc-online.com

Greg Brakefield
Comporium
Rock Hill, SC
Phone: 803-487-8107
Email: greg.brakefield@comporium.com

Jim Ball
Ball Construction
Greenville NC
Phone: 252-714-4752
Email: jim.ball@mchsi.com

John Weeks, Jr.
JW Telecom Sales
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: 770-329-2508
Email: jweeks@jwtelecomsales.com

John Norton
Charter Communications
Simpsonville, SC
Phone: 864-297-2293
Email: john.norton@charter.com

Micheal Cooke
Microsat
Woodstock, GA
Phone: 678-294-9466
Email: microsat@bellsouth.net

Rick Hollowell
Comspec
Greensboro, NC
Phone: 336-370-1456
Email: rick@comspeccorp.net

Darrel Mellon
Charter Communications
Matthews, NC
Phone: 704-731-3134
Email: darrel.mellon@charter.com

Interested in serving?
Contact any of our board members listed above!

To contact the Piedmont Chapter email info@piedmontscte.org

SCTE Piedmont Chapter — Serving the Carolinas for over two decades!