Officers & Board Members

2015

President

Joe Beecher
Deployment Technologies Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-301-7424
Email: jbeecher@dtechinc.com

Vice President

Paul Sherry
Time Warner Cable
Indian Trail, NC
Phone: 727-470-0951
Email: paigenpaul87@gmail.com

Treasurer

Gary Small
Time Warner Cable
Charlotte, NC
Phone:  704-378-2721
Email:  gary.small@twcable.com

Secretary

Clifford Simpson
Net Insight AB
Chapel Hill, NC
Phone:  734-730-9321
Email:  clifford.simpson@netinsight.net

Chairman

Mark Eagle
Time Warner Cable
Durham, NC
Phone: 919-573-7083
Email: mark.eagle@twcable.com

Region 10 Representative – Ex Officio Board Member

Steve Williams
Time Warner Cable
Durham, NC
Phone: 919-654-4139
Email: steven.williams@twcable.com

Board Members

Kim Lambert
Chapter Director of Communications
Tulsat Corporation
Archdale, NC
Phone: 336-803-5753
Email: klambert@tulsat.com

John “Chip” Holt
Time Warner Cable
Harrisburg, NC
Phone: 704-608-8240
Email: john.holt@twcable.com

Jim Studley
Time Warner Cable
Durham, NC
Phone: 919-654-4600
Email: jim.studley@twcable.com

James Kersnowski
Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-299-2494
Email: jim.kersnowski@gmail.com

Board Member (3 positions) VACANT
If you are interested in serving on the board, please contact any board member above
or via email to info@piedmontscte.org

Associate Board Members

James Ball
Ball Cable Company
Greenville, NC
Phone: 252-714-4752
Email: jim.ball@mchsi.com

John Beck
2SGTech
Lexington, NC
Phone: 336-250-8618
Email: tchild@triad.rr.com

John Weeks
JW Telecom Sales, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA
Phone: 770-329-2508
Email: jweeks@jwtelecomsales.com

Interested in serving as an Associate Board Member?
Contact any of our board members listed above!

To contact the Piedmont Chapter email info@piedmontscte.org

SCTE Piedmont Chapter — Serving the Carolinas for over two decades!