Officers & Board Members

President

Steve Williams
Time Warner Cable
924 Ellis Road, Suite 103
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-654-4139
Email: stevew@piedmontscte.org

Vice President

Joe Beecher
Deployment Technologies Inc.
4859 Truesdale Place
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704-301-7424
Email: jbeecher@dtechinc.com

Treasurer

Mark Nicholson
380 Tightsqueeze Industrial Road
Chatham, VA 24531
Phone:  434-489-2343
Email:  msnicholson@rocketmail.com

Secretary

Clifford Simpson
Net Insight
Phone:  734-730-9321
Email:  clifford.simpson@netinsight.net

Chairman

John Beck
277 Still Meadow Lane
Lexington, NC 27292
Phone: 336-357-0880
Email: tchild@triad.rr.com

Board Members

Kim Lambert
Tulsat Corporation
208 Purvis Lane
Archdale, NC 27263
Phone: 336-803-5753
Email: klambert@tulsat.com

Mark Eagle
Time Warner Cable
924 Ellis Road, Suite 101
Durham, NC 27703
Phone:  919-573-7083
Email:  mark.eagle@twcable.com

Shiloh Cloninger
Comsonics
8412 Merriman Farm Rd
Oak Ridge, NC 27310
Phone:  336-554-6249
Email:  scloninger@comsonics.com

Tom Maguire
TFC-Amphenol
3510 5th St Dr NW
Hickory, NC  28601
Phone:  828-302-6352
Email:  tmaguire@timesfiber.com

Ted Melton
Comporium Group
200 Old Rawlinson Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone:  803-326-6006
Email:  ted.melton@comporium.com

Jeff Skelnik
Communications Unlimited, Inc.
4844 Covington Dr. NW
Concord, NC 29027
Phone:  704-784-5964
Email:  jskelnik@carolina.rr.com

Conrad Young
TriQuint Semiconductor (TQS)
500 West Renner Rd
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 972-994-8432
Email: young.conrad8@gmail.com

Jeff McLaughlin
Charter Communications
301 E. Cornelius Harnett Blvd.
Lillington, NC 27546
Phone: 919-774-4577
Email: jeffrey.mclaughlin@chartercom.com

Associate Board Members

James Ball
Michael Cooke
Greg Brakefield
Joe Beecher
Rick Hollowell
Brian Tucker
JR Norris
Carroll Yount
Neil Rei
Clifford Simpson

To contact the Piedmont Chapter email info@piedmontscte.org

SCTE Piedmont Chapter — Serving the Carolinas for over two decades!