Officers & Board Members

2016

President

Paul Sherry
Charter Communications
Indian Trail, NC
Phone: 727-470-0951
Email: paul.sherry@charter.com

Vice President

James Kersnowski
Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-299-2494
Email: jim.kersnowski@gmail.com

Treasurer

Gary Small
Charter Communications
Charlotte, NC
Phone:  704-378-2721
Email:  gary.small@charter.com

Secretary

Clifford Simpson
Net Insight AB
Chapel Hill, NC
Phone:  734-730-9321
Email:  clifford.simpson@netinsight.net

Chairman

Joe Beecher
Casa Systems
Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-301-7424
Email: joe.beecher@casa-systems.com

Director of Communications

Kim Lambert
Tulsat Corporation
Archdale, NC
Phone: 336-803-5753
Email: klambert@tulsat.com

Region 10 Representative – Ex Officio Board Member

Steve Williams
Charter Communications
Durham, NC
Phone: 919-654-4139
Email: steve.williams@charter.com

Board Members

John “Chip” Holt
Charter Communications
Harrisburg, NC
Phone: 704-608-8240
Email: john.holt@charter.com

Sam Prete
Comporium
Rock Hill, SC
Phone: 803-487-3599
Email: sam.prete@comporium.com

Tresa Tesch
Charter Communications
Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-206-5003
Email: tresa.tesch@charter.com

Mark Eagle
Charter Communications
Durham, NC
Phone: 919-573-7083
Email: mark.eagle@charter.com

Board Member (2) VACANT
If you are interested in serving on the board, please contact any board member above
or via email to info@piedmontscte.org

Associate Board Members

Associate Board Members to be named soon

Interested in serving as an Associate Board Member?
Contact any of our board members listed above!

To contact the Piedmont Chapter email info@piedmontscte.org

SCTE Piedmont Chapter — Serving the Carolinas for over two decades!