Officers & Board Members

2020

Chairman – James (Jim) Kersnowski
jimkerz@gmail.com
Galliavanter at Large

President – Gary Small
gary.small@charter.com
Spectrum Enterprise

Vice President – TBD
tbd@tbd.com
TBD

Treasurer – Michael LaPierre
miketv4525@gmail.com
Corning

Secretary – Clifford Simpson
clifford.simpson@netinsight.net
Net Insight

VP Communications and Marketing – Kim Lambert
klambert@tulsat.com
Tulsat

Board Members

Joe Beecher
josephfbeecher@gmail.com
Sincera

Mark Eagle
Mark.Eagle@charter.com
Charter Communications

Rodney Throckmorton
Rodney.Throckmorton@corning.com
Corning

Sam Prete
sam.prete@comporium.com
Comporium

Robert Manchin
robert.mankin@charter.com
Charter Communications

Jennifer LaPierre
jenlapie@gmail.com
Decisive Communications

Associate Board Members

Audrey Hope
audhope@thomasonbbs.com
Thomason Broadband

Quinn Callahan
Quinn.Callahan@ppc-online.com
PPC

Chris Cullen
Christopher.Cullen@charter.com
Charter Communications

Rick Hollowell
rick@comspeccorp.net
ComSpecCorp

John (Chip) Holt
john.holt@casa-systems.com
Casa Systems

James (Darrell) Mellon
darrel.mellon@charter.com
Charter Communications

Steve Petty
steve.petty@charter.com
Charter Communications

Bruce Sheldon
BSheldon@maserconsulting.com
Maser Consulting

John Weeks, Jr.
jweeks@jwtelecomsales.com
JW Telecom Sales

Tim Cooke
tcooke@abs-go.com
Amphenol Broadband

Jonathon Holt
jonathan.holt@charter.com
Charter Communications

Reg 10 Representative

Michael Salzman
michael.salzman@charter.com
Charter Communications

Interested in serving?
Contact any of our board members listed above!

To contact the Piedmont Chapter: info@piedmontscte.org

SCTE Piedmont Chapter! Serving the Carolinas for over three decades!