Board Members

SAM HOUSTON BOARD

President                                                  Mohamad Woheidy            mohamad_woheidy@cable.comcast.com

Vice President                                           Bill Drake

bill_drake@cable.comcast.com

Secretary                                                   Cindy Roberts                    croberts@mpinstrument.com

Assistant Secretary                                    Pete Dineen                         pete_dineen@cable.comcast.com

Treasurer                                                   Mohamad Woheidy             mohamad_woheidy@cable.comcast.com

Board Member                                           Jim Cox                               jimcox@bordernet.com

Board Member                                           John Jefferson                      johnjef@aol.com

Board Member                                           Brad Luft                             bluft@ppc-online.com

Board Member                                           Kevin Jones                         kevin_jones7@cable.comcast.com

Treasurer                                           Jim Wood                            jwood@omega-broadband.net

Associate Board Member                           Joann Shumard               joann.shumard@cable.comcast.com

Associate Board Member                           Ken Hamilton                   ken.hamilton@cable.comcast.com

Associate Board Member                           Jon Metherd                     jon.metherd@cable.comcast.com

Associate Board Member                        Oscar Gonzalez                Oscar.Gonzalez@ibsa.com

Bob Macioch, Reg. 4 Director                                                                       bob.macioch@twcable.com