2017 Board of Directors

SCTE WVMC Board

Pictured above: Ken Gabehart, Tanna Borchert, Eddie James, Ron Brunt, Mike Sanders, Darlene Seaman, Robert Herald, and Elizabeth White. Those not pictured are Bob Legg and Greg Lester.

Below are the 2017 Board of Directors for WVMC. Please feel free to reach out to any of us if we can be of assistance. We welcome all comments and suggestions as to how to make this chapter serve your needs.

President

Mike Sanders
Mike.sanders@emp.shentel.com
Shentel – Oakland, MD

Vice President

Eddie James – Suddenlink
Edward.james@suddenlink.com
Shrewsbury, WV

Treasurer

Tanna Borchert – Shentel
Tanna.borchert@emp.shentel.com
Glasgow, WV

Secretary

Ron Brunt – GDT
Ronald.brunt@gdt.com
Charleston, WV

Chairman

Danny Sprouse – Shentel
Danny.sprouse@emp.shentel.com
Weston, WV

Webmaster

Ken Gabehart – Supply Solutions
KGabehart@supply-solutions.biz
Charleston, WV

Directors at Large

Robert Herrald – Shentel
Robert.herrald@emp.shentel.com
Glasgow, WV

Bob Legg
Boblegg986@gmail.com
WV

Darlene Seaman
Darleneseaman@suddenlink.net
WV

Alternates

Greg Lester – Suddenlink
Gregory.Lester@suddenlink.com
Princeton, WV

Elizabeth White – Suddenlink
Elizabeth.White@suddenlink.com
Parkersburg, WV

Ambassador

Mike McCarthy – dB Communications
28mjm@comcast.net