2018 Board of Directors

SCTE WVMC Board

Pictured above: Ken Gabehart, Tanna Borchert, Eddie James, Ron Brunt, Mike Sanders, Darlene Seaman, Robert Herald, and Elizabeth White. Those not pictured are Bob Legg and Greg Lester.

Below are the 2018 Board of Directors for WVMC. Please feel free to reach out to any of us if we can be of assistance. We welcome all comments and suggestions as to how to make this chapter serve your needs.

President

Mike Sanders
Mike.sanders@emp.shentel.com
Shentel – Oakland, MD

Vice President

Eddie James – Altice Technical Services
edward.james@AlticeTechServicesUSA.com
Shrewsbury, WV

Treasurer

Tanna Borchert – Shentel
Tanna.borchert@emp.shentel.com
Glasgow, WV

Secretary

Ron Brunt – GDT
Ronald.brunt@gdt.com
Charleston, WV

Chairman

Danny Sprouse – Shentel
Danny.sprouse@emp.shentel.com
Weston, WV

Webmaster

Ken Gabehart – Supply Solutions
KGabehart@supply-solutions.biz
Charleston, WV

Directors at Large

Robert Herrald – Shentel
Robert.herrald@emp.shentel.com
Glasgow, WV

Bob Legg – Legg Technical Services
Boblegg986@gmail.com
Hurricane, WV

Greg Lester – Altice Technical Services
gregory.lester@AlticeTechServicesUSA.com
Princeton, WV

Alternates

Elizabeth White – Suddenlink
Elizabeth.White@suddenlink.com
Parkersburg, WV

Daniel Pearson – Altice Technical Services
daniel.pearson@AlticeTechServicesUSA.com
Pikeville, KY

Derek Gilman – Shentel
Derek.Gilman@emp.shentel.com
Summersville, WV

Ambassador

Pete Amodio – Supply Solutions
pamodio@supply-solutions.biz
Stonewood, WV