2019 Board of Directors

SCTE WVMC Board

Pictured above: Ken Gabehart, Tanna Borchert, Eddie James, Ron Brunt, Mike Sanders, Darlene Seaman, Robert Herald, and Elizabeth White. Those not pictured are Derek Gilman, Bob Legg, Greg Lester, Pete Amodio, Daniel Pearson and Leon Scott.

Below are the 2019 Board of Directors for WVMC. Please feel free to reach out to any of us if we can be of assistance. We welcome all comments and suggestions as to how to make this chapter serve your needs.

President

Eddie James – Altice Technical Services
Edward.James@AlticeTechServicesUSA.com
Shrewsbury, WV

Vice President

Derek Gilman – Shentel
Derek.Gilman@emp.shentel.com
Summersville, WV

Treasurer

Tanna Borchert – Shentel
Tanna.Borchert@emp.shentel.com
Glasgow, WV

Secretary

Greg Lester – Altice Technical Services
Gregory.Lester@AlticeTechServicesUSA.com
Princeton, WV

Chairman

Mike Sanders – Shentel
Mike.Sanders@emp.shentel.com
Shentel – Oakland, MD

Webmaster

Bob Legg – Legg Technical Services LLC
BobLegg986@gmail.com
Hurricane, WV

Directors at Large

Ken Gabehart – Supply Solutions
KGabehart@supply-solutions.biz
Charleston, WV

Robert Herrald – Shentel
Robert.herrald@emp.shentel.com
Glasgow, WV

Danny Sprouse – Shentel
Danny.Sprouse@emp.shentel.com
Weston, WV

Alternates

Daniel Pearson – Altice Technical Services
Daniel.Pearson@AlticeTechServicesUSA.com
Pikeville, KY

Leon Scott – Altice Technical Services
Leon.Scott@AlticeTechServicesUSA.com
Pikeville, KY

Ambassador

Pete Amodio – Supply Solutions
PAmodio@Supply-Solutions.biz
Stonewood, WV